Staff Senate

The Louisiana State University at Eunice Staff Senate is made up of representatives from the staff employees of the University.


Meetings & Minutes

Meetings are the last Thursday of every month at 1:30 pm unless otherwise notified.

April 16, 2020
May 14, 2020
September 3, 2020
September 30, 2020
November 13, 2020
January 28, 2021
March 3, 2021
March 25, 2021

Current Senators

Chair: Patricia Gaspard
Vice-Chair: Ray Zorn
Secretary: Amy Greagoff

Amber Arnaud
Andy Gaspard
Chad Jones
Cory Lalonde
Shelly Arnaud
Ceslie O’Brien
Kerry Fontenot
Pamela Veillon
Pearly Rideaux
Amy Greagoff
Ray Zorn
Patricia Gaspard