Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

Some intro text


Diversity Roadmap


Taskforce Members

Dr. Jessica J. Jones (chair), Ceslie O'Brien, Dr. Althea Jackson, Gloria Parrino, Cassie Jobe-Ganucheau, Brittany Walker, Jeff Willis, Dr. Haley Fedor, Camille, Lavigne, and Jase McDonald (student representative)

Contact Us

Dr. Jessica Jones
Title IX Coordinator
AAEEO Officer
146 Science Building

Diversity in the News