Department and Office Contact Information


LSU Eunice Department or Office Name
P.O. Box 1129
Eunice, LA  70535

Call Toll Free In-State:  1-888-FOR-LSUE [1-888-367-5783]
Use last 3 digits of Telephone below
when prompted to enter extension number.


Department or Office Location Telephone Email    
Academic Affairs Manuel Hall 102 337-550-1301 dreaux@lsue.edu    
Admissions Geaux Center, Acadian Center 337-550-1208 admissions@lsue.edu    
Athletics HPRE 108 337-550-1417 afonteno@lsue.edu    
Bookstore Acadian Center 123 337-550-1281 rzorn@lsue.edu    
Business Office Science Building 111 337-550-1231 businessaffairs@lsue.edu    
Cafeteria Acadian Center Room 102 337-550-1280 jjoubert@lsue.edu    
Campus Security Science Building 138 337-550-1225 jlalonde@lsue.edu    
Career Services Science Building Room 128 337-550-1430 career@lsue.edu    
Cenla Programs Community Ed Building 101 337-550-1390 continuinged@lsue.edu     
Chancellor's Office Science Building 105 337-550-1201 chancellor@lsue.edu    
Continuing Education Community Ed Building 101 337-550-1390 continuinged@lsue.edu    
Division of Business Technology Manuel Hall 207 337-550-1313 dmcdonal@lsue.edu    
Division of Health Sciences Health Technology 104 337-550-1357 dmcdonal@lsue.edu    
Division of Liberal Arts Manuel Hall 147 337-550-1308 dseihan@lsue.edu    
Division of Sciences and Mathematics Science Building 207 337-550-1233 bborill@lsue.edu    
Financial Aid Acadian Center 110 337-550-1282 finaid@lsue.edu    
Grants Office Manuel Hall 102 337-550-1246 grants@lsue.edu    
Human Resources Science Building 120 337-550-1222 hr@lsue.edu    
Information Technology Community Ed Building 204 337-550-1307 it@lsue.edu    
Institutional Research Community Ed Building 204 337-550-1307 it@lsue.edu    
Institutional Effectiveness Manuel Hall 207 337-550-1433 pfowler@lsue.edu    
LeDoux Library LeDoux Library 337-550-1380 library@lsue.edu    
Pathways to Success Program Science Building 145 337-550-1212 studentsuccess@lsue.edu    
Public Affairs Science Building 150 337-550-1211 twebb@lsue.edu    
Recruiting Geaux Center, Acadian Center 337-550-1208 recruiting@lsue.edu    
Registrar's Office Geaux Center, Acadian Center 337-550-1302 registrar@lsue.edu    
Scholarships Geaux Center, Acadian Center 337-550-1208 scholarships@lsue.edu    
Student Affairs Acadian Center 112 337-550-1218 stuaff@lsue.edu    
Student Success Center Science Building 146 337-550-1206 studentsuccess@lsue.edu    
Testing Center Ledoux Library 100C 337-457-6116  lsuetesting@lsue.edu    
Veterans Services Acadian Center 108 337-550-1216 va@lsue.edu